terça-feira, 8 de março de 2011

Premium Vacation Party! EN

||
Hey guys! Guess what? We are having a party! The Premium Vacation Party, the biggest Vacations 2011 PARTY! See the info below to know where and when it'll happen:

IT'S ACTUALLY 10 AM IN CLUB PENGUIN TIME! BUT BELOW ARE THE TIME ZONES!

Time Zones

USA - East Coast:
1 PM
USA - Central: 12 PM
USA - Mountain Time Zone: 11 AM
USA - West Coast: 10 AM

England:
6 PM




That's it!
Come and party with me and with everybody, with an AWESOME vacation party! Don't miss it!

If you can help me, I would thank you if you help me to spread the word about this amazing party Club Penguin Premium is throwing! Share:

Twitter

See you in the party! ;)

~ Crazy Linux

Um comentário: